1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Prana Flow Vinyasa All Levels


This class is taught by:

Elyce Neuhauser

A dedicated yogini for 20 years and teaching since 2006, Elyce Neuhauser, an ERYT-500, is passionate about sharing the living practice of yoga. Through Prana Vinyasa, a style developed by her main teacher, global adventurer Shiva Rea. Elyce is known for her poetic and devotional style of yoga that encourages self reflection and acceptance, connection to the heart and to each other, while cultivating deeper physical strength. In addition to teaching classes both in the studio and at festivals, she also leads 200 and 300 hour level teacher trainings, workshops and retreats. Since 2009 Elyce has been teaching yoga and ecstatic dance at the Omega Institute for Holistic Studies in Rhinebeck, NY. Elyce believes that yoga is a lifelong practice both on and off the mat and she continues to study with and assist her teachers, including Tantric meditation teacher, Lorin Roche, author of the Radiance Sutras.
Prana Flow classes are ritual practices of moving meditation, breath-inspired journeys that offer a complete spectrum of rhythms, from meditative and rejuvenating to challenging and empowering. The emphasis is on a bhavana, or feeling state, that takes us into multi-dimensional sequencing, energetic alignment all within the collective flow. We will connect fully to personal experience, syncopating individual waves of breath, thought, emotion, movement and energy while opening to
the power of the group dynamic.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Mar 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Mar 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Apr 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser
  • Sat Apr 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Elyce Neuhauser