1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Me and My Bean Yoga (ages 1-3)


This class is taught by:
Me and My Bean Yoga is appropriate for walkers ages 1-3. This class will introduce the most basic yoga postures to children in a fun, playful way. Musical instruments, developmental props and catchy songs will enhance your bean’s yoga experience. Through repetition and consistent class structure, your little bean’s yoga practice will begin to bud. Parent or caregiver participation is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Sep 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Sep 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Oct 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Oct 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Oct 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Oct 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Oct 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Nov 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Nov 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Nov 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Nov 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Dec 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Mon Dec 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lauren Chaitoff