1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

<< Jun 24 2017 - Dec 09 2017 >>

Mindfulness Meditation & Crystal Singing Bowls with Catherine Epstein Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Kids Yoga Teacher Training with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans Next held on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 6, 2017 - Sun Jul 9, 2017
Learn More
Pranayama, Mantra & Mudra Weekend Immersion with Leslie Luft Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Mantra Lounge with Elyce Neuhauser Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Full Day Yoga Retreat with Absolute Yoga & Everveda with Leslie Luft Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Mindfulness Meditation & Crystal Singing Bowls with Catherine Epstein Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Candlelight Restorative Yoga with Aromatherapy for Deep Relaxation with Dawn Peer Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Workshop with Nancy Rich Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
One Love Long Island Yoga Festival 2017 with One Love Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 8:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Restore-With-Yoga Teacher Training with Gisele Mogan Next held on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More