1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

<< Jan 17 2019 - Jul 04 2019 >>

Chakra Balancing Aroma Restorative Yoga Workshop with Dawn Peer Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 2018 - 2019 More About This Course
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 5th Weekend with Leslie Luft Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 6th Weekend with Leslie Luft Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 7th Weekend with Leslie Luft Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 8th Weekend with Leslie Luft Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
200 Hour AYS Refined Flow Teacher Training 9th Weekend with Leslie Luft Fri, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki 1 Certification with Dawn Peer Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Chair Yoga Teacher Training with Kristen with Kristen Orsini Next held on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 9, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More
Intro to Movement with Jesse Lapiana Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Emotion Code™ Presentation & Demo with Kristen Orsini Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Classical Yoga Nidra Workshop with Nancy Rich Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More