1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Pilates


This class is taught by:
Pilates is an innovative system of mind-body exercise evolved from the rehabilitation principles of Joseph Pilates. Pilates builds strength without excess bulk, concentrating on the "powerhouse" of the core. It teaches body awareness, good posture and easy, graceful movement through a series of exercises performed on the floor.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Abbat
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Susanne Seripiero