1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Iyengar Style All Levels


This class is taught by:

This All Levels class is influenced by the respected teachings of B.K.S. Iyengar. Attention is focused on technical alignment, the importance of the breathe and the use of props, such as blocks, straps, blankets and chairs. In an this class, poses are typically held longer than in most other styles of yoga, so that practitioners can pay close attention to the precise muscular and skeletal alignment.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hollie Palumbo