1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Led Ashtanga


This class is taught by:

Kristin Shelala

Kristen started practicing yoga in 2015 at Miami Life Center.  After her first Mysore Ashtanga class, she instantly fell in love and became devoted to her Ashtanga practice.  A year after embarking on this spiritual journey she decided to further her knowledge and experience by participating in a 200 hour Ashtanga Intensive Training with Kino Macgregor and Tim Feldman.  As an elementary school teacher, Kristin was naturally enthusiastic to combine her newfound love for yoga with her love for teaching children.  Upcoming returning to Long Island, she obtained her certification to teach children's yoga.  Kristen is a dedicated yoga practitioner and devoted instructor excited to share her love and knowledge of yoga with her students.
Primary Series of Ashtanga Yoga

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kristin Shelala