1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Community Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our intention is to make yoga available to all who seek it! This class is by donation only. Pay what you like, ALL proceeds will be donated to local charities. Instructors donate their time and will vary weekly.  This is an All Levels class, open to every one regardless of ability or fitness level.  The instructor will modify poses for those with less experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 26 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Sep 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Sep 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Sep 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Sep 23 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Sep 30 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Oct 07 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Oct 14 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Oct 21 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Oct 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 04 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 11 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 18 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 25 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff