1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Community Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our intention is to make yoga available to all who seek it! This class is by donation only. Pay what you like, ALL proceeds will be donated to local charities. Instructors donate their time and will vary weekly.  This is an All Levels class, open to every one regardless of ability or fitness level.  The instructor will modify poses for those with less experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 04 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 11 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 18 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Nov 25 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 23 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Dec 30 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Jan 06 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Jan 13 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Jan 20 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Jan 27 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Feb 03 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Feb 10 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff
  • Sun Feb 17 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Community Class Staff