1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Bean Yoga (Ages 6-9)


This class is taught by:
Bean Yoga classes give your child the opportunity to learn challenging and creative yoga poses, while maintaining a playful, fun class experience. Through games, props and songs classes encourage kids to build self-confidence, physical strength and concentration. Partner poses, forwards bends, backbends, standing poses, twists, and basic inversions are explored with a light introduction to alignment. Children are encouraged to freely express their individuality while learning some basic yoga principles, breathing and quieting techniques and having a blast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Oct 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Oct 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Oct 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Oct 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Oct 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Nov 07 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Nov 14 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Nov 21 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Nov 28 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Dec 05 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff
  • Wed Dec 12 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauren Chaitoff