1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

Bean Yoga (Ages 5-10)


This class is taught by:
Bean Yoga classes give your child the opportunity to learn challenging and creative yoga poses, while maintaining a playful, fun class experience. Through games, props and songs classes encourage kids to build self-confidence, physical strength and concentration. Partner poses, forwards bends, backbends, standing poses, twists, and basic inversions are explored with a light introduction to alignment. Children are encouraged to freely express their individuality while learning some basic yoga principles, breathing and quieting techniques and having a blast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Apr 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Apr 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Apr 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Apr 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed May 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed May 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed May 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed May 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed May 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Jun 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans
  • Wed Jun 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lauren Chaitoff of Yogi Beans